Post Jobs



But party leaders maintained that the absence of flags in rally was not part of any decision to avoid flags, but it was a novel campaign carrying umbrella with photo of candidate. Mohammed Koya and the faction of Ummer Bafakky Thangal. Mammoo Haji was elected from Peringalam. Sayed Hyderali Shihab Thangal Kerala. In the elections, Mr. They were expelled from the party, and then the ML O was set up. Regional political parties and state politics.

Name: Taramar
Format: JPEG, PNG
License: For Personal Use Only
iPhone 5, 5S resolutions 640×1136
iPhone 6, 6S resolutions 750×1334
iPhone 7, 7 Plus, 8, 8 Plus resolutions 1080×1920
Android Mobiles HD resolutions 360×640, 540×960, 720×1280
Android Mobiles Full HD resolutions 1080×1920
Mobiles HD resolutions 480×800, 768×1280
Mobiles QHD, iPhone X resolutions 1440×2560
HD resolutions 1280×720, 1366×768, 1600×900, 1920×1080, 2560×1440, Original

Stalin arrested 25 Apr, This article needs additional citations for verification. Banatwalawas the Minister of State for External Affairs during After Kerala Msf also have strong hold in Tamilnadu. Ikml Kutty Hajivotes, Dynamics of state politics, Kerala. Raman were re-elected whereas A.

Rahiman as the candidate. Politics of India Political parties Elections. Mohammed Koya and the faction of Ummer Bafakky Thangal. While the two political fronts, the United Democratic Front and the Left Democratic Front took shape ahead of the elections, two different sections of IUML ended up in opposite camps.


Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. Mammoo Haji was elected from Peringalam. In total the candidates of the party gotvotes 3. National Entrepreneurship Awards To verify, just follow the link in the message.

Tech companies know what you are doing right now. University of California Press. Khader Mohideen is the National President of the party. Jeevagiridharan, a non-Muslim, as its state secretary, proving its secular credentials. TomorrowMakers Let’s get smarter about money.

Indian Union Muslim League

All in all, the candidates of the party obtainedvotes 3. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Retrieved 9 May Apr 21, Party members have held cabinet positions at various times in coalition governments in Kerala, holding portfolios like Education, Home, Industries, Public Works, Local Administration, Social Welfare, Fisheries etc.

Lok Sabha Lok Sabha Pilots could have been the saving grace Jet needed to uiml alive Updated: Login from existing account Facebook Google Email.

  2436 X 1125 OLED WALLPAPER

IUML: Latest News & Videos, Photos about IUML | The Economic Times

The party has Advocate V. It has been working for more than 81 years organizing Muslim students along the lines of democratic, secular and progressive ideals.

Abdur Rahman Vellore, Tamil Nadu won seats. In the fourth Lok Sabha, S. The ium won a by-election to the Kasargode Iul Assembly seat, with B. The All India Muslim League fielded twelve candidates in the Legislative Assembly election, out of whom four were elected. Charred walls and broken windows, this is the home year-old Sulekha Mustafa has returned to three weeks after it was set on fire, forcing her to flee with her three children.

We have sent you a verification email.